Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2018
 

Stellar emergency service on our Pacifica! You guys saved us more than you know. (Next time we're in town I'll have to tell you the story.) Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2017
 

They're polite courteous and they got me in right away I showed up early and they handled it I only wish I was able to afford the Hellcat car you never know maybe I can win it. All in all it was a good experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2017
 

Excellent service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2017
 

Excellent friendly experienced people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 29, 2015
 

These guys are heroes and true definition of high quality service!!Long story short, I lost the keys to a rental car keys (I was 500+ miles away from home) on a Friday evening but they were able to get me a replacement key very next day so I could get my family home and continue my vacation.   A million thanks to Charlie in parts and Mike in the service department.  Had a short conversation with the owner Ryan who demonstrated true professionalism and service with a smile.  You saved my you know what!!Thank you SJ Denham team!!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 3, 2013
 

Driving up the 5, we had a huge problem with a serpentine belt going through a non-working AC and the alternator...i mean, it snapped because of the AC compressor and our car died. I thought we were screwed and that we'd have to take a bus to Ashland or Weed and catch a train home to Portland. However, my dad looked up this dealer and told us to take it the service department because maybe they'd get us back on the road for less than the car was worth and all would be well. And that's what happened. Even though they only had one mechanic working (billy, i think was his name?) they looked at my van, diagnosed the problem, re-routed a new belt to only go through the alternator, and had me back on the freeway before lunch and for like 1/10th of what I thought this would cost me. It was thee best possible scenario. Everyone was nice to me, nobody even tried to rip me off or sugar coat anything - it was just perfect service and it got me home that day!SJ Denham saved the day!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 30, 2012
 

I meant to write a review right after we bought our car last summer.This is review is for Joe Miller who sold us the car.He gave us a lot of time time to look around and did not pressure us at all.  Joe made the whole process of buying a car very pleasant and non- stressful.  Since we bought a used car, its manual was missing and he told us that he would send it to us if finds it. He sent it to us with the spare key later.  If you are looking to buy a car in the town of Mt. Shasta, I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review